coin-icon-tr coin-icon-tr

Banknote Book & CPG® PRICE GUIDE

About Abkhazia

Abkhazia is a de facto republic with its capital Sukhumi on the eastern coast of the Black Sea, south of the Greater Caucasus mountains, in northwestern Georgia. The Republic of Abkhazia is recognized as a state by Nauru, Nicaragua, Russia, Syria, and Venezuela. While Georgia lacks control over Abkhazia, the Georgian government and most United Nations member states legally consider Abkhazia part of Georgia, whose constitution designates the area as the Autonomous Republic of Abkhazia.


National Bank of the Republic of Abkhazia

See Details

Visit these great CDN Sponsors