Back button

Banknote Book & CPG® PRICE GUIDE

About Netherlands Antilles

For earlier issues, see Curaçao. The Netherlands Antilles, also referred to informally as the Dutch Antilles, was an autonomous Caribbean country within the Kingdom of the Netherlands, consisting of two groups of islands in the Lesser Antilles: Aruba, Bonaire, and Curaçao (ABC Islands), just off the Venezuelan coast; and Sint Maarten, Saba, and Sint Eustatius (SSS islands), southeast of the Virgin Islands.

World Currency / Netherlands Antilles
Nederlandse Antillen
Bank van de Nederlandse Antillen

Visit these great CDN Sponsors

CDN Sponsors

Related Stories (powered by Greysheet News)

View all news