Events Calendar
Stacks Bowers June 2021 Auction
June 10 - 16

Event Web Site
Stacks Bowers June 2021 Auction


  • Session 1 - Numismatic Americana & U.S. Coins Part 1 - Lots 1001-1447. The live auction session begins on Thursday, June 10 at 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT).
  • Session 2 - U.S. Coins Part 2 - Lots 2001-2677. The live auction session begins on Friday, June 11 at 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM EDT).
  • Session 3 - Internet Only - Numismatic Americana & U.S. Coins Part 1 - Lots 3001-3724. The live auction session begins on Monday, June 14 at 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT).
  • Session 4 - Internet Only - U.S. Coins Part 2 - Lots 4001-4830. The live auction session begins on Tuesday, June 15 at 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT).
  • Session 5 - Internet Only - U.S. Coins Part 3 - Lots 5001-5952. The live auction session begins on Wednesday, June 16 at 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT).


Location

Stacks Bowers
550 Scenic Ave
Suite 150
Costa Mesa , CA 92626

Points of Interest in Lower Manhattan

Contact Info

company logo


STACKS BOWERS GALLERIES


Coming Events...     [view all]