Banknote Book & CPG® PRICE GUIDE

Greysheet Catalog Details
On 2 December 1971, the six emirates of Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Sharjah, and Umm al-Quwain formed the United Arab Emirates (UAE), with Ras al-Khaimah joining the federation on 11 February 1972. The United Arab Emirates Currency Board (CBO) was established on 19 May 1973 under Union Law No. 2 of 1973.

Catalog Detail

Visit these great CDN Sponsors

Sort by