Banknote Book & CPG® PRICE GUIDE

Catalog & market information for bank notes issued by Bank of Eastern Chekiang Three Norths Branch

In April 1945, the Bank of Eastern Chekiang established the “Three Norths” branch, covering the northern part of Yuyao County, the northern part of Cixi County, and the northern part of Suohai County.


圓壹 (1 yuan)
(B26231a, PS3058E)

See Details

Visit these great CDN Sponsors