Banknote Book & CPG® PRICE GUIDE

Catalog & market information for bank notes issued by Bank of Nengchiang Sheeng

The Bank of Nengchiang Sheeng (Chinese: Bank of Nenjiang Province) was established on 1 June 1946 with its head office in Qiqihar and branch offices in Zhaodong, Nehe, and Nenjiang. Nenjiang was a short-lived province, existing for just over two years between April 1945, when it was established by the Japanese puppet government, and its abolition in September 1947. Nenjiang Province is now part of Heilongjiang Province. The bank is erroneously listed as the Bank of Inner Chiang in the SCWPM.